• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 2923
  • Vorname: Olesya
  • alter: 32
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Rivne
  • sternzeichen:
  • kinder: keine
  • kinderwunsch: ja
  • größe: 164 сm
  • gewicht: 50 kg
  • figur: sportlich
  • haarfarbe: kastanien
  • augenfarbe: blau
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Office Manager
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Sehr gut)

weitere informationen

Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, treu, kommunikativ, modern, sportlich, kreativ
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Kosmetik/Parfüm, Backen/Kochen, Mode/Design, Ausgehen (Clubs, Nachleben), Freunde treffen/ Restaurant, Shopping/Kaffee trinken, Wandern/Spazieren gehen/ Ausflüge, Reisen/aktive Erholung, Familie/Familientreffen, Sport/Fitness/gesunder Lebensstill, Tanzen,Singen/Musikinstrumente spielen, Fotografieren/Malen/ Zeichnen
Ideale Mann:

I like socializing and spending time in a company of my friends. I am a tender and sincere girl, with a heart full of love. I am a fire that will always light you up but will never burn you. My hands will embrace you with warmness if you want, my eyes will look at you with love if you will let me, and my heart will overwhelm you with love if only you are ready for that!!!

I am a very versatile person. I do not like to sit in one place. I like to have fun with my friends, I like to dance and listen to good music. And also I like to spend time on the seashore, the sea beckons me and fascinates me, I truly relax under the sound of waves and singing seagulls.

My ideal man is not only a set of a beautiful face and body. First of all he must be smart enough to have his own place in life, he has to be tolerant and intelligent with people around. He knows what he wants and knows how to get that! And the most important thing is he will love me with all his heart and ready to make me absolutely happy!

Meine Fotos