• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3054
  • Vorname: Olga
  • alter: 34
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Poltava
  • sternzeichen: Wasserman
  • kinder: keine
  • kinderwunsch: ja
  • größe: 160 сm
  • gewicht: 53 kg
  • figur: sportlich
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: blau
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Realschule
  • beruf: Seamstress
  • fremdsprache: ()

weitere informationen

Kinder:

I have calm and well-oiled disposition, I am strong-willed person and always achieve my goal. I have a good sense of humor, and I appreciate it in people around me. I love to sew and model clothes. My work is my hobby. I also like spending time actively, especially I like taking care of my garden and growing flowers there. Nevertheless, the most favorite thing what I like to do is embroider beads and cross-stitch. Sports and outdoors are also present in my life.

Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, natürlich, kultiviert, kommunikativ, optimistisch, organisiert, verantwortungsvoll, romantisch, temperamentvoll, humorvoll, kreativ, tolerant
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Mode/Design, Tischspiele, Freunde treffen/ Restaurant, Shopping/Kaffee trinken, Familie/Familientreffen, Sport/Fitness/gesunder Lebensstill
Ideale Mann:

I think that a happy and healthy relationship is something real. I believe that relationship, - is the attitude of two people who have the same goal. Moreover, it is not necessary to have common interests; it is enough to respect preferences, and the identity of the chosen one. It is important for me to feel confident in future, to feel protected with my man. Being responsible for one’s words and actions has a great value for me. And are you ready to take a chance and go on an unforgettable adventure called "Happy Relationships"?

Meine Fotos