• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3057
  • Vorname: Tatiana
  • alter: 35
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Dnipropetrowsk
  • sternzeichen: scorpio
  • kinder: a child
  • kinderwunsch: yes
  • größe: 167 сm
  • gewicht: 50 kg
  • figur: slim
  • haarfarbe: brown
  • augenfarbe: green
  • rauchen: no
  • schulbildung: university
  • beruf: teacher
  • fremdsprache: English (Fortgeschrittener Anfänger)

weitere informationen

Kinder:

a daughter  2012

Interessen: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Handwork (knitting, sewing), Family, Sports / fitness / healthy lifestyle, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments
Ideale Mann:

I am open, interesting, emotional, kind,creative, smart, intelligent, cheerful, understanding and responsive lady.I am attractive and very sensitive. I appreciate the time and character of each person.

I am a very creative person, I like literature. I write stories and poems, I dream of publishing my book, I like to travel, meet new people. I like sports, I play table tennis, swim, play bowling, hiking, camping, watching and playing football. Also I like visiting theatres, cinemas, listening music and learning history.

I would like to meet loving, gentle, generous, understanding a man who appreciates life, loves communication, nature, art. Who leads an active lifestyle and who is ready to build a happy and lasting relationship.

Meine Fotos