• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3058
  • Vorname: Mariya
  • alter: 30
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Dnipropetrowsk
  • sternzeichen: libra
  • kinder: no child
  • kinderwunsch: yes
  • größe: 161 сm
  • gewicht: 50 kg
  • figur: slim
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: brown
  • rauchen: no
  • schulbildung: university
  • beruf: sales manager
  • fremdsprache: English (Fortgeschrittener Anfänger)

weitere informationen

Interessen: Art / culture (exhibitions, theater, opera, cinema), Meet friends / restaurant, Shopping / drinking coffee, Travel / active recreation, Handwork (knitting, sewing), Family, Dancing, singing / playing musical instruments, Photographing / painting / drawing
Ideale Mann:

I am a kind, nice and sociable lady. I also can say that I am romantic, fun loving, cheerful and I have good sense of humor. l love to take care of people that I love and I believe that good communication and respect are very important. I also like doing sports and keep myself fit, eating healthy. I am a home-lover, I enjoy welcoming people in my home. My friends say I am a kind, purposeful, caring, understanding and smart person by my nature.

I adore nature and doing different outdoor activities. I can stay at home and watch movies, but at the same time I like to spend time outdoors. I am in sports. I like to read and to get to know something interesting. I enjoy going out. I like cooking a lot. I love animals. I like to make a nice cozy atmosphere round me.

I am looking for a man who is intelligent and has a passion for life. My heart is big and I want share it with him. I want to enjoy all the days, mornings and nights together with him. I need a man who can listen, who can be responsible and who is ready to receive my love and to build our “home of happiness” together.

Meine Fotos