• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3123
  • Vorname: Tatiana
  • alter: 39
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Khmelnitskiy
  • sternzeichen: Widder
  • kinder: zwei Kinder
  • kinderwunsch: nein
  • größe: 165 сm
  • gewicht: 53 kg
  • figur: schlank
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: grün
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Store Managerin
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Fortgeschrittener)

weitere informationen

Kinder:

2 sons - 2004, 2009

Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, lebensfroh, loyal, sportlich, kreativ, sensibel
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Natur/Tiere, Wandern/Spazieren gehen/ Ausflüge, Tanzen,Singen/Musikinstrumente spielen, Lesen/ Weiterbildung
Ideale Mann:

I am a woman with the desire to improve myself and develop. I am a very optimistic, cheerful, sociable, goal oriented, quick witted and well balanced personality. I like to find out something new and interesting about the world around me. I respect the family values, honesty and sincerity in people.

I am a very active and many sided woman. I like to spend time outdoors, traveling and visiting new places. I enjoy dancing, skiing and listening to modern music. I like cinema, reading, especially French authors. Also I like driving.

I would like to meet a man who likes to develop, who loves life and is active by nature. I look for a gentle, caring, cheerful man who wants to feel warmth of a caring and kind woman. I dream to meet a one-woman man with serious intentions who wants to build a lifetime relationship. 

Meine Fotos