• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3134
  • Vorname: Elena
  • alter: 33
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Odesa
  • sternzeichen:
  • kinder: keine
  • kinderwunsch: ja
  • größe: 170 сm
  • gewicht: 52 kg
  • figur: schlank
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: grün
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Self employed
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Grundkenntnisse), Russisch (Fließend)

weitere informationen

Ideale Mann:

I am interested in meeting a special mature man who has life experience behind him. Someone who knows what he wants from life and who is gentle and loving. . In this modern world a man can be strong, yet also gentle and supportive and intelligent as well, with a sense of humor that makes others comfortable and feel free to laugh.

 I want to find my soul mate with help of this agency and I hope it will help me with it .I see here is so many women and so many men, but I am sure somewhere is the only one man that will be my best and for whom I will be the best.

If you are interested in kind and sensitive woman with strong character and high, family values so I can be this woman. I dream to build a family and to be caring and loving wife and mother.

Here in Odessa is so many interesting things to see and if one day you will come here to visit me, I will show you all beautiful corners of my city and of my country.

I love to travel, I love to see new things and I want to do it with my future family.

I am real and mature lady. I am kind, caring and I know how to treat a man. So I need a good man to share love. Are you ready? I can make atmosphere of comfort and reliable but also I can be adventurous and extraordinary. I am extremely cheerful lady and I bring happiness. I know how to make man happy.

I like mostly travelling ,watching movies and walking .It is so nice to have evening walk, thinking about everything.

Sports, Music, Travelling, Reading, Camping, Cooking, these are some of my hobbies, I am sure you will never bore with me , I am fantastic women , which love to be happy and see happy my surroundings .

Mein Video

Meine Fotos