• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3135
  • Vorname: Kateryna
  • alter: 30
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Charkiw
  • sternzeichen: Steinbock
  • kinder: keine
  • kinderwunsch: ja
  • größe: 165 сm
  • gewicht: 50 kg
  • figur: sportlich
  • haarfarbe: braun
  • augenfarbe: blau
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Realschule
  • beruf: Stellvertretende Assistentin
  • fremdsprache: ()

weitere informationen

Kinder:

I am creative person and try to fill my life with amazing and happy moments. I am sure that everything, what we do is coming back to us. I mean if we are kind and frank to this world, that we will get back. Oh, please do not think that I am too modest. I know where is golden middle and I know what words “golden middle” means. Of course good sense of humor is the best thing in any situation. I would love to hear about your life priorities. I like my work and I have to say that that is not the only one thing, what is making my day. I like decorating nails and draw pictures using blanks.

Charaktereigenschaften: großmutig, treu, fröhlich, loyal, kommunikativ, optimistisch, familienorientiert, vorsichtig, verantwortungsvoll, anständig, realistisch, temperamentvoll, humorvoll, zurückhaltend, sportlich, kreativ, zielstrebig, sensibel
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Shopping/Kaffee trinken, Natur/Tiere, Sport/Fitness/gesunder Lebensstill
Ideale Mann:

Kindness, love, mutual affection these and more other words what we are all looking for in our partners, but what we are ready to give our partner… I would like to meet a man, who would be a man, usual man, who would be ready to fall in love. I think that understanding, patience and respect, that is what makes love mutual and keeps our heart in a fire of love. Yes, I am romantic and I hope that there will be a piece of romance in our future relationship.

Meine Fotos