• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3453
  • Vorname: Kateryna
  • alter: 37
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Charkiw
  • sternzeichen: Jungfrau
  • kinder: ein Kind
  • kinderwunsch: vielleicht
  • größe: 161 сm
  • gewicht: 50 kg
  • figur: sportlich
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: grau
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Economist
  • fremdsprache: ()

weitere informationen

Kinder:

Daughter 01.03.2007

Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, höflich, treu, natürlich, intelligent, kultiviert, loyal, kinderlieb, kommunikativ, organisiert, familienorientiert, verantwortungsvoll, realistisch, modern, sportlich, kreativ, ehrlich
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Natur/Tiere
Ideale Mann:

I am kind, sincere and sympathetic woman. I always reach out to people who reach out to me. I recognize kindness, and kind heartedness. For me it is difficult to understand the cruelty and coldness of person’s character. I like rest in all its manifestations: hiking on nature, spending time near the water bodies, going to theaters and cinemas. I enjoy every opportunity to spend time with my child, family and friends. I have a specialty of a sewing technologist, but I seldom sew. I enjoy sport and fitness. For me, relationship with a man is primarily a manifestation of care and respect. Moreover, I think that all actions in relationship should be mutual and a manifestation of desire. In relationship I value loyalty, sincerity, devotion, sensuality, passion. Real actions come from the heart, respect, courtship, attention, sympathy and kindness of course - that is what I understand under relationship with a man, with a real man. What kind of relationships do you want with your future companion?

Mein Video

Meine Fotos