• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 3816
  • Vorname: Lina
  • alter: 39
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Khmelnitskiy
  • sternzeichen: Steinbock
  • kinder: ein Kind
  • kinderwunsch: vielleicht
  • größe: 162 сm
  • gewicht: 52 kg
  • figur: schlank
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: blau
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Lehrerin
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Fortgeschrittener)

weitere informationen

Kinder:

die Tochter, 2005

Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, fröhlich, lebensfroh, intelligent, loyal, kinderlieb, kommunikativ, optimistisch, organisiert, realistisch, romantisch, klug, sportlich, fleißig
Interessen: Natur/Tiere, Wandern/Spazieren gehen/ Ausflüge, Reisen/aktive Erholung, Familie/Familientreffen, Sport/Fitness/gesunder Lebensstill, Lesen/ Weiterbildung
Ideale Mann:

I am a woman who prefers passive rest over active but I like sports and I enjoy being outdoors. I love aerobics, skating, skiing and swimming. I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. When I am at home I am fond of reading some interesting book.

I am a kind, tender and calm woman. I do not like quarrels and fighting. I am always ready to help when my close people need it. I am a very communicable lady and I have many friends. I am open and positive. I have much love and care to give to the right person.

I would like to meet here a kind, serious and family oriented man. I need a man who is wise, someone who has some aims and who is ready to do something to achieve them. I would like him to be tender and attentive.

Meine Fotos