• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 4397
  • Vorname: Anna
  • alter: 40
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Charkiw
  • sternzeichen: Stier
  • kinder: ein Kind
  • kinderwunsch: vielleicht
  • größe: 165 сm
  • gewicht: 53 kg
  • figur: schlank
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: grau-blau
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Selbständig
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Fortgeschrittener)

weitere informationen

Kinder:

Sohn 2006

Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, fröhlich, kultiviert, kinderlieb, kommunikativ, temperamentvoll, humorvoll, tolerant, beruflich erfolgreich
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Backen/Kochen, Reisen/aktive Erholung, Handarbeit (Stricken, Nähen), Familie/Familientreffen, Sport/Fitness/gesunder Lebensstill, Lesen/ Weiterbildung
Ideale Mann:

I am gentle, wise, sociable, purposeful, open for people, intelligent, caring. I appreciate the honesty of relationships, cleanliness and order. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I'm patient, but I can stand up for myself and my son. An optimist, I love to joke and laugh kindly. Cheerful, active and easy going, very creative.

I like physical activity, walking outdoor, jogging when the weather is warm, aerobics, yoga. I am always happy to gather mushrooms in the forest with my friends in the autumn. I love to read. When I have time, we watch different films with my son, we like going to the movies, sometimes we go to the theatre to watch spectacles or ballet. I have a fancy for many things, currently I learn to work with epoxy clay.

I like to do different things with my hands (cooking tasty dishes, sewing a little or something else). I am interested in traveling and I'am bored to sit in one place for a long time.

I want to meet a man capable of being a loving and caring husband for me. He should be with a balanced character, stress-resistant in relation to the surrounding world, with an optimistic and realistic outlook on life. Confident in himself and his capabilities; a man capable of making plans and achieving them. I am looking for a man who can appreciate the kindness, care and love of his beloved. A man that I want to call my husband, should be open to discuss and find compromise solutions in case of misunderstandings and difficulties.

Meine Fotos