• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 4512
  • Vorname: Angelina
  • alter: 21
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Charkiw
  • sternzeichen: Zwillinge
  • kinder: keine
  • kinderwunsch: ja
  • größe: 178 сm
  • gewicht: 65 kg
  • figur: schlank
  • haarfarbe: braun
  • augenfarbe: braun
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Touristik
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Fortgeschrittener)

weitere informationen

Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, anpassungsfähig, natürlich, intelligent, kommunikativ, optimistisch, humorvoll, modern, sportlich
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Freunde treffen/ Restaurant, Shopping/Kaffee trinken, Natur/Tiere, Reisen/aktive Erholung, Garten/Blumen, Sport/Fitness/gesunder Lebensstill, Lesen/ Weiterbildung
Ideale Mann:

I like to read books, go through various trainings / webinars, constantly Learn new things, broaden my horizons, spend time with loved ones, travel.... I like dances (oriental dances) and stretching. Philosophy is very close to me. In my free time I like hiking, music, chatting, reading books, dancing, cozy cafes, outdoors, shopping, watching movies, making plans, dreaming, going for a massage. What is important for me in a partner is that he is courageous, kind, good upbringing, he should be from a good family, positive attitude towards people, purposeful, leadership qualities, steady in life, permanent. A positive person . Nice looking. He believes that the man is the earner, the head of the family. For me the most important in a relationship is spiritual intimacy, understanding, common goals, interests, loyalty and support to each other. Stability. It is important to be BEHIND A MAN. When he provides, cares and protects the beloved girl.

Meine Fotos