• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 4538
  • Vorname: Irina
  • alter: 51
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Khmelnitskiy
  • sternzeichen: Stier
  • kinder: ein Kind
  • kinderwunsch: nein
  • größe: 160 сm
  • gewicht: 58 kg
  • figur: ganz normal
  • haarfarbe: blond
  • augenfarbe: braun
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Lehrerin
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Grundkenntnisse)

weitere informationen

Kinder:

Sohn, 1988

Charaktereigenschaften: lebensfroh, intelligent, loyal, kommunikativ, optimistisch, familienorientiert, realistisch, romantisch, humorvoll
Interessen: Natur/Tiere, Wandern/Spazieren gehen/ Ausflüge, Familie/Familientreffen, Tanzen,Singen/Musikinstrumente spielen
Ideale Mann:

I enjoy traveling, seeing something new and I have been to some European countries already. I dream to visit Bali. I like to play accordion and sing. I also enjoy dancing. I like animals, especially dogs and cats. I also like nature and spending time outdoors.

I am a calm and level headed woman. I enjoy taking care of my home and family. I am also a loyal and devoted woman. I spend a lot of time on my education. I take a good care of my body and my appearance.I am a positive and loving woman in general.

I look for an honest, loyal and level headed man. I need someone cheerful and someone who has a good sense of humor.I like it when a man knows what he wants,when he is reliable and when he is attentive to his dearest people. I would like to meet a man with a kind heart, someone who is ready to love and to be loved. I hope to find such a man here.

Meine Fotos