• suchprofile
  • Id
  • Alter
  • Land
  • Erweiterte Suche

Ruf mich zurück

  • ID: 4562
  • Vorname: Inna
  • alter: 30
  • land: Ukraine
  • stadt: Odesa
  • sternzeichen: Steinbock
  • kinder: keine
  • kinderwunsch: ja
  • größe: 170 сm
  • gewicht: 50 kg
  • figur: schlank
  • haarfarbe: braun
  • augenfarbe: braun
  • rauchen: nein
  • schulbildung: Uni/Fachhochschule
  • beruf: Nageldesignerin
  • fremdsprache: Englisсh (Grundkenntnisse)

weitere informationen

Charaktereigenschaften: aufmerksam, aufrichtig, kinderlieb, familienorientiert, einfühlsam, temperamentvoll
Interessen: Kunst/Kultur (Ausstellungen, Theater, Oper, Kino), Backen/Kochen, Shopping/Kaffee trinken, Reisen/aktive Erholung, Handarbeit (Stricken, Nähen), Sport/Fitness/gesunder Lebensstill, Tanzen,Singen/Musikinstrumente spielen, Fotografieren/Malen/ Zeichnen, Lesen/ Weiterbildung
Ideale Mann:

I go in for sports to keep my health and figure in excellent condition. I love to travel, visit new places, learn new cultures and traditions. I love taking pictures and being photographed. I like to read interesting entertaining books, watching movies, going to the cinema and theater. I love to communicate on interesting themes and make jokes. I like to dance and express my emotions and passion through dancing movements. I like to cook delicious dishes. I know how to sew and embroider.

I am gentle feminine girl. I believe that the family is a mainstay in the life of any woman. Therefore, it is very important to me. I am a sociable person and I have many good friends. I like to take care of those whom I love and make them happy. I am dreaming about a great and sincere love. I'm also very fond of children and easily find common language with them. I like to improve and develop myself every day.

I would love to meet a loving, interesting and caring man. Who will be also a kind and reliable person, willing to give his support and affection. I need a man with serious intentions, who can easily become a man of my life.

Meine Fotos